top of page

We're Back on Track, So Don't Look Back!

After taking a small break and getting things settled out from college, I have finally have some time to develop stuff for Kaiser: The Chaos Clockworks With a new set of team members and a new outlook on the game, kaiser: the chaos clockworks should have a fully fleshed out demo by the end of this year! With that out of the way, I want to say that I will also be renovating the group as well, I noticed things aren't usually going well because of the lack of activity here on this group, but don't worry about it, I will be making sure everyone is involved someway or another for the sake of this group, this means I will begin hosting a series of art contests to get you guys involved into making Kaiser as lovable as he is, and maybe try to throw in a possible prize or free core membership (with yours truly paying for the core membership for that month), I hope that I can get this group as active as the development team is right now, because without YOU, there would be no Kaiser: The Chaos Clockworks, with your innovations, inspirations, hell even assistance in both designing and giving suggestions is something I can't be thankful enough to express my gratitude without two simple english words to you guys!

Now for the moment of truth, Introducing the new model of Kaiser, Fully Fleshed out and ready for action!

Also one last little thing I would like to announce, I have decided to go to another college, Full Sail University isn't really working as well as I hoped for, so this new college I've been looking at, Texas State Technical College, has everything that a game programmer has dreamed about, They even have advanced technology, like, Virtual Reality and Motion Capture technology that you usually don't see unless you work for a big name studio like Electronic Arts or Naughty Dog when they did stuff for Uncharted and The Last of Us! Besides, TSTC is right in my hometown, so if i wanted to, I could always move into their luxury apartment dorms and set shop for continuing developing Kaiser: The Chaos Clockworks while resuming my college life


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page